Contact Us

Office Locations

Serving Franklin, Patrick, Bedford and Henry counties, as well as the city of Martinsville.

STEP is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM.

Franklin County Central Office

200 Dent Street
Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Patrick County Office

4559 Wayside Road
Stuart, Virginia 24171

Send a Message

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.